This is hidden accessible H1 tag for screen reader

Find Us

Shop 24-25 Broadway Plaza 1 The Broadway, Punchbowl, NSW, 2196

P: 02 9750 3700

Contact Us
Maven Dental Punchbowl
 

Holiday Opening Hours

Saturday 23rd Dec: CLOSED
Sunday 24th Dec: CLOSED
Monday 25th Dec: CLOSED
Tuesday 26th Dec: CLOSED
Wednesday 27th Dec: CLOSED
Thursday 28th Dec: Open 
Friday 29th Dec: Open
Saturday 30th Dec: CLOSED
Sunday 31st Dec: CLOSED
Monday 1st Jan: CLOSED
 

Looking for an exceptional dentist in Punchbowl?

For a family friendly dentist in the south-western regions of Sydney, visit Maven Dental Punchbowl, formerly Dental Partners Broadway Plaza, where you will be welcomed by a dedicated team of caring dental professionals. Our friendly Punchbowl dentists offer comprehensive dentistry including cosmetic dentistry servicesteeth whitening, treatments that help with sleep apnoea and snoring, and general dentristy procedures including clean and checkups

Located conveniently in the Broadwater Plaza shopping centre, our dentists offer emergency dental appointments. Our dentists also speak Arabic! 

Maven Dental Punchbowl is excited to offer Interest Free* dental payment plans
 

Preferred provider for:

Bupa preferred provider dentist in Punchbowl

Latest news from our Punchbowl dental practice:

Our Services